Well, then.
I've had a pretty good day, I guess. I went to work with the mother to earn that extra piece of money. Managed to get £20. Woo~
Other than being down at the pub, the day hasn't been eventful at all. I guess it would've been if Brian was on earlier today, but he's only just started tweeting the now, so yeah. I may start begging him to get his arse on MSN and we can read more of that story, but I don't want to bug him.
Played on the Wii with the mother earlier. Damn. She does suck at that, lmfao. She managed to get several strikes on the bowling game, and done a little dance and shouted, "WHO'S THE MUMMA!" haha. My Dad done the same last night, only he said "daddy" and not "mumma". x'D
So. It's 21:30PM now, and I think that this'll be my last blogpost of the night, unless I feel the need to rant... el oh el.
xoxo.
No comments:
Post a Comment