Happy third day of 2011!
I haven't really had what you'd call an eventful day. All it really consisted of was tidying, tweeting, more tidying, and more tweeting. Really.
I actually have no idea what to blog about. x_x Hmm.
Actually. One thing I've found out today is how self-centred people can be. Well, I noticed that people can get beyond pathetic with that a few days ago, but today, it has shocked me. How could anybody think that somebody doesn't like them, when said somebody helped them when their friendship went down low? Urgh. Pathetic.
I don't actually know what I'm doing tomorrow. I think I'm taking my Mum to the doctors tomorrow instead of taking her today. My Dad was going to drive us to the hospital this morning, but time flew by and before any of knew it, it was time for Mum to go to work, so yeah... *shrugs*.
Hopefully tomorrow after visiting hospital, I can -finally- get my games. Fingers fucking crossed, dude.
I think I'm going to do a survey now, yeah. Survey timez.
Ciao for nao.
No comments:
Post a Comment